If all goes according to plan (fingers crossed) this 6 tracker should be out in 3 to 4 weeks from now. Already posted the snippets up on the Lowriders blog a little while ago, but here we go again... I just got the labels in yesterday (courtesy of fellow Lowrider Ruwedata, who took his inspiration from an old pair of schwimming shorts hidden deep in his closet) so I figured that (and me starting my own blog) to be a good reason to do another pre-release post.. yadda yadda yadda... So that's 6 producers (and 1 femcee), one tune each, equals... 6 tunes!! tracklist:

A1.Rekordah - Sometimes.
A2.Slugabed - Here You Are.
A3.Mesak - Claves Kein.

B1. Niño - Ready To Rock.
B2.Coco Bryce - Dutty Groove.
B3.Incense & Saccage - Whatever It Takes.

Volume 2 to follow soon after, another 6 track compilation ep featuring the likes of Pixelord, 1000names, Mother North, Slow Hand Motëm, Beem & S.Y.Z.