The Norwegian Skweee connection drops its 2nd compilation album, aptly titled "Vol 2". No less than 15 tunes on there by the likes of Niño, Beatbully, Mother North, Melkeveien, Sprutbass, Coco Bryce, Spartan Lover, Slow Hand Motëm, Beem, Joxaren, Drums, Marcus Price, Daniel Savio, Du, Rigas Den Andre and a remangle by Slugabed. Pure synth bliss in the best of ancient Skweee traditions. CD's should hit the stores any day now and the full album is already up for sale over at Boomkat. Listen/buy here.

Marcus Price - Negro Cookies by Marcus Price
Marcus Price - Negro Cookies