Bonjour. Time for the fourth chapter in the 20 Shot Sequence compilation series. This one is sort of like the "seven inch edition", as each and every one of the songs featured was ripped from a 45 by yours truly. Just ten tracks again this time, like the previous collection. I already uploaded a couple of these songs seperately a little while ago, but felt they fit this compilation pretty well, so I put em in there anyways. No Hardcore or Jungle this time, more like weird poppy stuff and exotics.. Enjoy.

01. Black Bass Band - Kami Sound Blues
02. Five Stairsteps & Cubie - New Dance Craze
03. Edwige - Je Suis Juillet
04. Bullion - It's No Good
05. Mogollar - Alageyik Destani
06. Black Affairs - Ca Moin Di Ou Fé
07. Googoosh - Man O To
08. Estella Blain - Il Ne Faut Pas
09. Yesim - Aksin Omru Varmi
10. Pyramid Plus - Comin At Ya

Download here.